Google Translator:


Tennis Quotes

Do you have strong opinions on tennis issues? E-Mail Paul directly to share your thoughts.


Tennis Player Quotes:

  Andre Agassi
  Tracy Austin
  Victoria Azarenka
  Marion Bartoli
  Boris Becker
  Nick Bollettieri
  Bjorn Borg
  Mary Carillo
  Pat Cash
  Michael Chang
  Kim Clijster
  Jimmy Connors
  Jim Courier
  Lindsay Davenport
  Novak Djokovic
  Chris Evert
  Roger Federer
  Brad Gilbert
  Daniela Hantuchova
  Justine Henin
  Tim Henman
  Lleyton Hewitt
  Martina Hingis
  John Isner
  Ana Ivanovic
  Jelena Jankovic
  Andrea Jaeger
  Angelique Kerber
  Billie Jean King
  Anna Kournikova
  Amelie Mauresmo
  John McEnroe
  Andrei Medvedev
  Andy Murray
  Rafael Nadal
  Martina Navratilova
  John Newcombe
  Andy Roddick
  Patrick Rafter
  Marat Safin
  Pete Sampras
  Maria Sharapova
  Stan Smith
  Jo-Wilfried Tsonga
  Stan Wawrinka
  Mats Wilander
  Serena Williams
  Venus Williams
  Helen Wills



Christy ad160x600

Pro Player Fan Clubs



Luke and Murphy ensen
( Photo credit: Art Seitz ©2010 )

Luke Jensen and Murphy Jensen

Men's Tennis -- www.menstennis.org
Tennis players - www.tennisnow.com
Agassi Open -- www.agassiopen.com
Agnes Szavay – www.szavayagnes.hu
Agnieszka Radwanska - www.radwanskateam.com
Akgul Amanmuradova - www.akgulamanmuradova.com>
Ai Sugiyama -- www.ai-sugiyama.com
Albert Costa -- Albert-Costa.com
Aleksandra Wozniak -- www.aleksandrawozniak.com
Alisa Kleybanova - www.alisakleybanova.ru
Alize Cornet - www.alizecornet.fr
Alize Cornet - www.alize-cornet.com
Alex Corretja -- AlexCorretja.com
Alexandra Fusai -- www.fusai.com
Amanda Coetzer -- www.tennisrulz.com/players/coetzer/
Amelie Mauresmo - www.ameliemauresmo.fr
Anabel Medina Garrigues www.anabelmedinagarrigues.es
Alexandr Dolgopolov - www.alexdolgopolov.com
Annabel Croft -- www.annabelcrofttennis.com
Anne Keothavong – www.annekeothavong.co.uk
Anna Chakvetadze -- www.annachakvetadze.us
Anna Chakvetadze -- www.annachakvetadze.org
Anna Chakvetadze - www.theannachakvetadze.com
Ana Ivanovic -- anaivanovic.com
Ana Ivanovic -- www.ana-ivanovic.de
Anna-Lena Groenefeld – www.annalenagroenefeld.com
Anastasia Myskina -- www.anastasiamyskina.com
Anastasia Myskina webpage -- www.tennisrulz.com/players/myskina/
Anastasia Myskina -- www.anastasia-myskina.com
Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova — www.anastasiapavlyuchenkova.ru
Anastasia Rodionova -– www.rodionova.net
Andre Agassi Fan Club: Baseline -- www.andreagassi.co.uk
Andrea Petkovic — www.andreapetkovic.de
Andrei Medvedev: official site --- www.medvedev.org
Andy Murray -- www.andymurray.com
Andy Roddick -- clubs.yahoo.com/clubs/onlinewithandyroddick
Andy Roddick -- digilander.iol.it/steff99/roddick-page
Andy Roddick -- www.andyroddick.com
Andy Roddick -- www.angelfire.com/sports/andyroddickfan
Andy Roddick -- www.geocities.com/arodd2001
Andy Roddick -- www.roddicknroll.com
Angelique Widjaja -- www.angeliquewidjaja.com
Anna Kournikova -- www.kournikova.com
Anna Kournikova International Fan Club -- www.annak.org
Anna Kournikova Shrine -- www.annakshrine.com
Anna Kournikova's Official Web Site -- sports.lycos.com/anna
Anna Smashnova -- www.tennisrulz.com/players/smashnova/
Arantxa Parra Santonja — www.arantxaparra.com
Aravane Rezai — www.aravanerezai.info
Anna-Lena Groenefeld -- www.algroenefeld.com
Arriba Ferrero (Juan Carlos Ferrero) -- arribaferrero.multimania.com
Ashley Harkleroad -- ashley-harkelroad.com
AvantageSampras -- www.avantagesampras.com
Barbara Bonic -- www.tennisbarbara.co.yu
Barbara Schett -- www.barbara-schett.net
Barbara Schett webpage -- www.tennisrulz.com/players/schett/
Bethanie Mattek-Sands — www.bmattek.com
Bjorn Borg Fan Forever -- bjornborgfanforever2.free.fr
Bjorn Borg's Fan Club -- www.bjornborg.20m.com
Bob and Mike Bryan -- www.bobandmike.com
Carlos Moya -- neets.com/cmoya
Cara Black -- www.blackandhuber.com
Caroline Wozniacki -- www.carolinewozniacki.dk
Catalina Castfano -- www.catacastano.com
Clijster City -- www.geocities.com/kim_clijsters
Daniela Hantuchova -- www.danielahantuchova.com
Daniela Hantuchova -- dhantuchova.com
Daniela Hantuchova -- www.geocities.com/andrewbroad/tennis/hantu
Daniela Hantuchova -- www.geocities.com/danieladomain
Daniela Hantuchova -- www.fandabilek.borec.cz/hantuchova.htm
Daniela-Hantuchova -- www.daniela-hantuchova.tk
Daniela Hantuchova -- www.hantuchova-dani.szm.sk
Daniela Hantuchova -- www.daniela-hantuchova.org
Dinara Safina -- www.dinarasafina.com
Dinara Safina -- www.dinarasafina.altervista.org
Dominika Cibulkova -- www.dominikacibulkova.sk
Elena Baltacha -- www.elena-baltacha.com
Elena Dementieva - www.dementieva.tk
Elena Dementieva -- www.tennisrulz.com/players/dementieva/
Elena Dementieva (Official Site) -- www.dementieva.ru
Elena Vesnina (Official site) -- www.vesnina.ru
Elena Vesnina -- www.elena-vesnina.com
Eleni Daniilidou -- www.daniilidou.com
Eleni Daniilidou -- www.daniilidou.net
Fabrice Santoro -- groups.yahoo.com/group/Fabricesantoro
Francesca Schiavone -- www.schiavonefrancesca.com
Future Stars of Professional Tennis -- futuretennisstars.cjb.net
Future Tennis Stars -- futuretennisstars.com
Goran Ivanisevic -- www.goranivanisevic.com/
Greg Rusedski -- www.rusedski.co.uk
Greg Rusedski Fan Page -- www.greg-rusedski.com
Gregor Dimitrov -- digilander.libero.it
Grosjean Central Unofficial Fanpage -- www.grosjean-central.fr.fm/
Gustavo Kuerten -- www.guga.com.br
Iroda Tulyaganova -- www.iroda-tulyaganova.com
James Blake Fansite -- www.BlakeFanz.com
James Blake Unofficial Web Site -- www.jamesblaketennis.com
Jamie Murray -- www.jamiemurray.com
Jarmila Gajdosova -- www.jarmilagajdosova.com
Jarmila Groth -- www.jarmilagroth.com
Jelena Dokic -- www.Jelena-Online.com
Jelena Jankovic's official site -- www.jj-jelenajankovic.com
Jelena Jankovic -- www.jelenajankovic.net
Jelena Jankovic -- www.jelena-jankovic.de
Jennifer Capriati -- www.capriati.co.uk
Jennifer Capriati -- www.tennisrulz.com/players/capriati/
Jennifer Capriati -- www.jennifercapriatitennis.com
Joachim Johansson -- www.joachimjohansson.org
Johanna Larsson -- www.johannalarsson.se
Julia Goerges -- www.julia-goerges.com
Julia Vakulenko -- www.julia-vakulenko.com
JMG Online (Jan-Michael Gambill) -- www.sail.to/gambill
Justine Henin -- www.geocities.com/henin_fanpage/
Justine Henin-Hardenne Page -- www.justine-henin-hardenne.net
Justine Henin Official Site -- www.justin-henin.be
Justine Place -- www.justineplace.com
Justin Henin -- www.justine-henin.de
Kafelnikov The God! -- www.ykafelnikov.cjb.net
Kaia Kanepi -- www.kaiakanepi.com
Katerina Bohmova -- www.katerinabohmova.com
Kim Clijsters -- www.kimclijsters.com
Kim Clijsters Official Site: -- www.kimclijsters.be
Kim Clijsters -- www.tennisrulz.com/players/clijsters/
Kim Clijsters -- www.Kim-Clijsters.tk
Kimiko Date-Krumm -- www.kimiko-date.com
Kirsten Flipkens -- www.kirstenflipkens.be
Kjell's Tennis Page -- www.kjell2.com
Liezel Huber -- www.blackandhuber.com
Lindsay Davenport's Square -- www.lindsaydavenport.de
Lleyton Hewitt -- www.lleytonhewitt.biz
Mark Knowles -- www.markknowlestennis.com
Magdalena Maleeva -- www.magdalena-maleeva.net
Magui Serna's Web -- www.geocities.com/maguiserna/
Magnus Norman -- normannews.cjb.net
MaliVai Washington -- www.malwashington.com
Mara Santangelo -- www.marasantangelo.com
Marat Safin -- www.maratsafin.com
Marat Safin -- Safinator.com
Marat Safin -- www.theguyfromrussia.com
Marcelo Rios -- www.marcelorios.cl/
Maria Kirilenko -- www.mariakirilenko.com
Maria Kirilenko -- www.maria-kirilenko.tk
Maria Kirilenko -- www.masha-kirilenko.net
Maria Sharapova -- www.mariasharapova.com
Maria Sharapova -- www.mariaworld.net
Maria Sharapova -- www.mariazone.com
Maria Sharapova -- www.sharapova.ru
Maria Sharapova -- www.sharapova.fr.tc
Maria Sharapova -- Siberian Siren
Maria Sharapova -- www.mariascharapowa.de
Marion Bartoli -- www.marionbartoli.com
Marion Bartoli -- www.marion-bartoli.net
Mark Philippoussis -- scudzone.com/index.htm
Marta Domachowska -- www.domachowska.com
Martina Hingis Shrine -- sportsgirls.net/hingis.html
Martina Hingis World -- www.martinaworld.com/
Martina Navratilova -- navratilova.tripod.com
Martina Navratilova -- www.martinanavratilova.com
Mary Pierce -- www.mary-pierce.org
Mathilde Johansson -- www.mathilde-johansson.com
Meghan Shaughnessy -- www.tennisrulz.com/players/shaughnessy/
Melanie Oudin -- www.melanieoudin.com
Michael Chang -- www.mchang.com
Monica Seles -- www.monica-seles.com
Nadia Petrova -- en.nadia-petrova.com
Nadia Petrova -- www.nadia-petrova.com
Nadia Petrova -- www.petrova-fanpage.com
Nathalie Dechy -- www.nathaliedechy.fr
Nicolas Lapentti -- Official -- www.miwebworks.com/nicky/
Nicole Vaidisova -- www.nicolevaidisova.de
Nicole Vaidisova -- www.nicolevaidisova.wz.cz
Nicole Pratt -- www.nicolepratt.com
Novak Djokovic -- www.novakdjokovic.rs
Olga Poutchkova -- www.poutchkova.com
Patricia Mayr -- www.patriciamayr.at
Patty Schnyder -- www.patty-schnyder.ch (Swiss German)
Patty Schnyder -- www.patty-schnyder.com (english)
Patty Schnyder -- www.tennisrulz.com/players/schnyder/
Pete Sampras -- http://clubs.yahoo.com/clubs/petesamprasfanclub
Pete Sampras -- http://clubs.yahoo.com/clubs/petescentercourt
Pete Sampras -- http://clubs.yahoo.com/clubs/whypete
Pete Sampras -- http://members.tripod.com/~Dosima/petesampras.html
Pete Sampras -- http://members.tripod.com/go_sampras/
Pete Sampras -- http://members.tripod.com/jschaech/
Pete Sampras -- http://perso.infonie.fr/jmeltz/index.htm
Pete Sampras -- http://user.raha.com/mk/pete.htm
Pete Sampras -- http://wonderwally.supereva.it/index.html?p
Pete Sampras -- http://www.angelfire.com/ks/pokie4/petesampras.html
Pete Sampras -- http://www.angelfire.com/ks2/sampras/menu.html
Pete Sampras -- http://www.angelfire.com/oh/Lisaz/petehome.html
Pete Sampras -- http://www.angelfire.com/pa2/petesampras/
Pete Sampras -- http://www.geocities.com/Colosseum/Pressbox/4412/
Pete Sampras -- http://www.geocities.com/varioussports/sampras.htm
Pete Sampras -- http://www.maxpages.com/psamprasrulz
Pete Sampras Resume -- www.pistol-pete.com
Pete Sampras -- www.petesampras.com
Planet Rafter -- planetrafter.com/planetra.htm
Polona Hercog -- www.polona.net
Raemon Sluiter -- groups.yahoo.com/group/RaemonSluiter
Raemon Sluiter -- www.raemonsluiteronline.tk
Rafael Nadal -- www.rafaelnadal.com
Rafael Nadal -- www.rafaelnadal.org
Rafael Nadal -- www.VamosRafael.com
Richard Gasquet -- www.tennisrulz.com/atp/players/gasquet/
Rika Fujiwara -- www.rikafujiwara.com
Roger Federer: official website -- www.rogerfederer.com
Roger Federer -- www.federertennis.com
Samantha Stosur -- www.samstosur.com
Samprasfanz -- www.samprasfanz.com
Sandra Kloesel -- www.sandrakloesel.com
Serena Williams -- www.serenawilliams.com
Serving Roddick -- servingroddick.tk
Shahar Peer -- www.shaharpeer.co.il
Sharapova, Kournikova, Dokic -- www.yourpark.net
Stefanie Graf -- www.steffi-graf.de
Steffi Graf -- www.stefanie-graf.com
Stephanie Cohen-Aloro -- www.stephaniecohenaloro.com
Sybille Bammer -- www.sybillebammer.at
Svetlana Kuznetsova -- www.svetlanakuznetsova.ru
Svetlana Kuznetsova -- www.svetlanakuznetsova.tripod.com
Tamarine Tanasugarn -- www.tennisrulz.com/players/tanasugarn/
Tatiana Golovin -- www.tatiana-golovin.net
Tsvetana Pironkova -- www.tsvetanapironkova.com
Thomas Enqvist -- www.geocities.com/thomasworld62
Timea Bacsinszky -- www.timea-b.com
Tim Henman -- www.timhenman.org
Tim Henman World -- www.henmagic.freeserve.co.uk
Tommy Haas -- groups.yahoo.com/group/tommyhaasfunclub
Vania King -- www.vaniaking.net
Vasilisa Bardina -- www.vasilinabardina.net
Venus and Serena Williams -- www.venusandserenawilliams.com
Venus Williams -- www.venuswilliams.com
Vera Dushevina -- www.vera-dushevina.com
Virginie Razzano -- www.virginierazzano.net
Victoria Azarenka -- www.vikaazarenkatennis.com
Vera Zvonareva -- www.zvonareva.ru
Yvonne Meusburger -- www.meusburger.at
Vince Spadea -- vincespadea.com
Yanina Wickmayer -- www.yaninawickmayer.be
Yaroslava Shvedova -- www.yaroslava-shvedova.com
Yevgeny Kafelnikov: Tsar and Star -- www.ifrance.com/yevgenykafelnikov
Yvonne Meusburger -- www.yvonnemeusburger.com
Sharapova, Vaidisova, Hantuchova -- sports.groups.yahoo.com
Tennis Angels (Joint Web site for Emmanuelle Gagliardi, Henrieta Nagyova, Jennifer Hopkins and Allina Jidkova) -- www.tennisangels.com
Bernard Tomic - www.bernardtomic.com
David Ferrer - www.en.davidferrer.com
Fabio Fognini - www.fabiofognini.it
Feliciano Lopez - www.felicianolopez.com
Fernando Verdasco - www.fernando-verdasco.com
Gael Monfils - www.lamonf.com
Grigor Dimitrov - www.grigor-dimitrov.com
Ivan Dodig - www.ivandodig.com
Janko Tipsarevic - www.jtipsarevic.com
Jo-Wilfried Tsonga - www.jowiltsonga.com
John Isner - www.johnisner.com
Juan Martin del Potro - www.del-potro.com.ar
Juan Monaco - www.juanmonaco.com
Kei Nishikori - www.nishikori.com
Leander Paes - www.brandleander.com
Lleyton Hewitt - www.lleytonandbechewitt.com
Milos Raonic - www.milosraonicofficial.com
Philipp Kohlschreiber - www.pkohlschreiber.de/en
Philipp Petzschner - www.philipp-petzschner.de
Robin Haase - www.robinhaase.nl
Sam Querrey - www.samquerrery.com
Stanislas Wawrinka - www.stanwawrinka.com
Viktor Troicki - www.viktortroicki.com
Yen-Hsun Lu - www.rendylu.com

Back to top




Roger Federer

Read quotes by
top players:


The Men's Tour
The Women's Tour